Prop/motor sizing help

Tried trowing in some numbers to some of the online calculators and they are throwing errors/confusing the hell out of me so throwing this out to the ones in the know.

My Pichler Bronco twin has the following specs

image.png.00d08063adedc3c64681467b2f5574af.png

The motor they list seems down on power according to the online calculators (they only list their own motor rather than requirements)

image.png.7dfd8655bc0f7b07c718ded8feacd9d4.png

I am new to electric stuff and need assistance on sizing the motors, will be using 5000ah 4s packs (1 per motor). interested in STOL rather than outright speed. With the above motor the manual  state a 13x6.5 prop, while some googling throws up a 12x8" prop being used with an unknown motor and another a 16x7

Any suggestions on motors and a start point for a prop? I was initially going to get a pair of Turnigy G46's but they seem a bit lardy at 300g compared to the above...

cheers

image.png

The estimated flying weight of 6900g (just over 15lbs) suggests that any of those motors would fly it with, obviously, the one you've highlighted giving the most performance.  2 x 850 watts is about 112 watts per pound, which is in the oft-recommended range of 75 - 150 watts per pound.  The Turnigy G46 looks similar to the one in your list though, as you say, it's heavier.  That's not necessarily a bad thing for it dissipates the heat better.