By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more

Member postings for Keith Sharples

Here is a list of all the postings Keith Sharples has made in our forums. Click on a thread name to jump to the thread.

Thread: Cutting an image out of gimp
02/12/2018 19:54:00

Hi Erflog. If your stuck, happy to help, I'm a retired professional photographer, still using Photoshop CC, photography is still my second favorite hobby. Any guesses which is my first????smiley. Pm me if you want me to help.

Thread: New field needed urgently!!!
01/12/2018 22:15:19

The club I'm in have membership of £84 inc insurance per year. We are on a farm field and rent the electric fenced patch for £365 a year, the farmer uses the rest of the field on and off with cows as it's a dairy farm. The down side is we have 6 members so as you can equate the membership does not cover the field rent. The main founder members make up the short fall themselves as they felt if the fee was increased it would loose the ordinary members and finish the club. We how have a bit of a drive on the go for a few more members.

Thread: Club Website?
01/12/2018 19:19:59
Posted by Andy Symons - BMFA on 01/12/2018 18:44:27:
Posted by Keith Sharples on 01/12/2018 17:05:00:

Anyone know how long it takes for the BMFA to sort a web site hosted by the BMFA obviously. The reason is I emailed the BMFA web master all the necessary info to start the process on the 26th and heard nothing back yet.

Hi keith

Its on the list and I do have a bit of a backlog, hopwfully will have any outstanding ones sorted this coming week,

Cheers

Simon ping me an email and we will eb able to get you up and running reasonably quickly

Hi Andy.

Thanks for the update, I wasn't complaining just wondering if anyone knew how long it tooksmiley

Keith

01/12/2018 17:05:00