By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more
Forum sponsored by:
Forum sponsored by CML

RAF 100 Flypast

All Topics | Latest Posts

Search for:  in Thread Title in  
Robert Cracknell27/06/2018 15:11:03
126 forum posts
3 photos

NOTAMS are showing an area over the Lowestoft - Ipswich corridor which will be used for the RAF Flypast 100 rehearsals between 03 Jul 2018 10:50 GMT (11:50 BST) TO: 06 Jul 2018 12:05 GMT (13:05 BST)

http://www.notaminfo.com/ukmap

Edited By Robert Cracknell on 27/06/2018 15:13:25

Steve J27/06/2018 15:31:39
avatar
1222 forum posts
38 photos

Full details of the restrictions for both the rehearsals and the flypast are on the AIC Mauve webpage -

**LINK**

Steve

All Topics | Latest Posts

Please login to post a reply.

Magazine Locator

Want the latest issue of RCM&E? Use our magazine locator link to find your nearest stockist!

Find RCM&E! 

Latest Forum Posts
Support Our Partners
Pepe Aircraft
CML
Gliders Distribution
electricwingman 2017
Slec
Wings & Wheels 2019
Cambridge Gliding Club
Addlestone Models
Advertise With Us
Sarik
Latest "For Sale" Ads
Does your club have a safety officer?
Q: Does your club have a safety officer, or is the emphasis on individual members to each be their own safety officer?

 Yes we have a SO
 No, it's down to everyone

Latest Reviews
Digital Back Issues

RCM&E Digital Back Issues

Contact us

Contact us